Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

2017 Student Leaders

​​Mr David Janetzki MP, Mr Gordon with past and current Gabbinbar student leaders

Our school captains, vice captains, sports captains, and music leaders were inducted at a special assembly on 24 March 2017.

Nicholas Reis and Brydie Symonds 2012 School Captain and Mr David Janetzki – Member for Toowoomba South, presented students with their badges on the day.